IFA's Secretariat

Under the direction of the Director General, the Secretariat:
  • carries out the work requested by the different bodies of the Association, within the policy framework set out by the Board,
  • organizes conferences and meetings,
  • assembles and analyzes information which is distributed to all members and/or is used to answer requests for information, prepares and distributes publications.
In addition to the permanent secretariats for the Agriculture, Production and International Trade, Technical & SHE and Communications & Public Affairs Committees, the Secretariat includes Conference, I.T. and Administrative Services.

Director General's Office

Charlotte Hebebrand
Claire Boutaric

Agriculture Service

Patrick Heffer

Sophie Palmié

Armelle Gruère

Production and International Trade Service

Michel Prud'homme

Sylvie Marcel José de Souza

Virginie Couturier  Olivier Rousseau 

Technical & SHE Service

Volker Andresen
Sophie Palmié

Communications and Public Affairs Service


Yvonne Harz-Pitre

Margot Clifford
Sam Joll
Sophie Babeix

Conference Service

Stéphane Leleu

Valérie Corfmat Sandie Bouttemy

Jessica de Lafargue Hélène Ginet


Florence Lambert
Aurélien Palaric Sylvain Rivière

Information & Technology Service

David François
Aline Bortot